Reverse Engineering RET Homepage RET Members Reverse Engineering Projects Reverse Engineering Papers Reversing Challenges Reverser Tools RET Re-Search Engine Reverse Engineering Forum Reverse Engineering Links

Go Back   Reverse Engineering Team Board > Reverse Engineering Board > Reverse Code Engineering
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #51  
Old 03-23-2015, 10:17 AM
skr706 skr706 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 80
Default

HI KJMS

Dump file without brute force
https://www.mediafire.com/?sx1i9ljf4ka6gx8

Dump file with brute force
https://www.mediafire.com/?0sdsla136xbc9fp

Cannot find using multikey 18.2.4 x32 under windows8 x32 bit
Please help

1. tried manually copying the sys file to system 32\drivers
2. Tried changing the registry number to 000007ED
3. tried putting license from testprotect.com

none worked.
i dont know what i am missing.
please guide

Sunil
Reply With Quote
  #52  
Old 03-23-2015, 11:03 AM
kjms kjms is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 337
Default

Use multikey > 18.1.1
Code:
Windows Registry Editor Version 5.00
[HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SYSTEM\CurrentControlSet\MultiKey\Dumps\000007ED]
"DongleType"=dword:00000003
"Copyright"="None"
"Created"="Mon Mar 23 20:29:16.192 2015 by dmp2mkey v2.5.9.1"
"Name"="07ED Sentinel SuperPro Dump"
"Type"=dword:00000000
"CellType"=hex:\
    01,01,03,03,03,01,03,01,\
    02,02,02,02,02,02,02,02,\
    02,02,02,02,02,02,02,02,\
    03,03,02,02,02,02,02,02,\
    02,02,02,02,02,02,02,02,\
    02,02,02,02,02,02,02,02,\
    02,02,02,02,02,02,02,02,\
    02,02,02,02,02,02,02,02
"sntMemory"=hex:\
    13,00,ED,07,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,04,A5,00,00,\
    00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,\
    00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,\
    68,C3,B2,D2,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,\
    00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,\
    00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,\
    01,00,03,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,\
    00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,A3,00,00,00
Reply With Quote
  #53  
Old 03-23-2015, 03:16 PM
Prenumele Numele Prenumele Numele is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 76
Default

in xp or in what windows and 32 or 64 bits ?
Reply With Quote
  #54  
Old 03-23-2015, 10:37 PM
skr706 skr706 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 80
Default

Will it work on win8.1 x32 bit as normal. Or i need to play around with it again.
I have mk 18.1.0 will it work
Can someone share link for mk18.1.1

Sunil
Reply With Quote
  #55  
Old 03-24-2015, 06:33 AM
Git Git is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Torino
Posts: 1,797
Default

Should work in 32 or 64, and any OS - it's just a registry entry file containing valid data. It's the emulator you have to get right. Obviously separate versions for 32bit and 64bit, and you've got some messing about to do for 64bit. The only difference I'm aware of in MK reg files is the 07ED0000 changing to 000007ED, but that was a long long time ago.

I've probably got 18.1.1 on an old computer, so if you're really stuck it's possible I could retrieve it if I can get it to boot.

Git
Reply With Quote
  #56  
Old 03-27-2015, 10:07 AM
skr706 skr706 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 80
Default

Hi kjms
I had mk 18.1.0 it didnt workout.
Do u have the link of mk 18.1.1.
I will give a try with that too.

Sunil
Reply With Quote
  #57  
Old 03-27-2015, 06:06 PM
Prenumele Numele Prenumele Numele is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 76
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by skr706 View Post
Will it work on win8.1 x32 bit as normal. Or i need to play around with it again.
I have mk 18.1.0 will it work
Can someone share link for mk18.1.1

Sunil
problem are driver versions cause if you let windows to search them online and not click skip .... then last version will not suport
old mk
Reply With Quote
  #58  
Old 05-25-2015, 01:01 PM
unforgiven unforgiven is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 44
Default

Hi,
Can anybody please share "Sentinel UltraPro Evaluation Program" ?
Thanks in advance
Reply With Quote
  #59  
Old 05-29-2015, 10:48 AM
souzz souzz is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 8
Default

Here it is
Reply With Quote
  #60  
Old 10-07-2015, 02:52 PM
Manson Manson is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 3
Default Key locked

Hi,

I tried to dump a sentinel key with brute forcing selected.
I did not known it, but it seems that the key is locked.
Do you know any way to restore or unlock the key?

Thanks.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump





Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.