Reverse Engineering RET Homepage RET Members Reverse Engineering Projects Reverse Engineering Papers Reversing Challenges Reverser Tools RET Re-Search Engine Reverse Engineering Forum Reverse Engineering Links

Go Back   Reverse Engineering Team Board > Reverse Engineering Board > Reverse Code Engineering
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-09-2010, 01:39 PM
iksi iksi is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 36
Default Enabling all options in hasp 4?

Hello. Before posting i tryed find all info on the forum.
This is text to speech program for 3 languages, but i have 2 dongles for separated languages. The software using key file for enabling languages. My questions is, 1. does possible enabled all languages in one dongle because software can't recognized 2 dongles in same time.
and 2. Does posible enabled third language with out key file? Thanks for all sugestions.
All reg is in atachment
Attached Files
File Type: zip Reg files.zip (1.1 KB, 96 views)
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 02-09-2010, 02:04 PM
gnerogeem gnerogeem is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Kalimdor
Posts: 553
Default

Yes is it possible.
Use HASPedit.
__________________
Pink is the new black.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 02-09-2010, 02:36 PM
gnerogeesan gnerogeesan is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 2
Default

yes it is possible...
but dont use HASPEdit...
just edit dongle memory content inside your reg.file
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 02-09-2010, 03:53 PM
gnerogeem gnerogeem is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Kalimdor
Posts: 553
Default

@gneroeesan

Indeed.
Oh hi thar dupe!
__________________
Pink is the new black.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 02-09-2010, 05:20 PM
iksi iksi is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 36
Default

Hello, ok but what i need chang with hasp edit, or what changes is needed to the reg file, wich option is easyer? Sekend does posible backup hasp data before using hasp edit, and what will be hapened if change error option? Does possible that fizical dongle is destroid? Please detailed explain how can doo that? thanks.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 01-03-2017, 03:18 PM
iksi iksi is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 36
Default

Hello this thread now actual again. How i can edit reg files to enable all 2 modules, and extend hasp to work in new version? When i run program i received message that hasp has expired and that i must purchase new licence for 2 years. This software using .key licence files wich can enter in legal hasp with some pees of software. Also, verry important that .key files generate by hasp id or serial number. Thanks again for any help. P. S. Reg files are in a first post.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 01-03-2017, 04:16 PM
user1 user1 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 289
Default ?

what soft name, use PM's if you want send anyone anything.
__________________
dongle backup
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump





Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.