Reverse Engineering RET Homepage RET Members Reverse Engineering Projects Reverse Engineering Papers Reversing Challenges Reverser Tools RET Re-Search Engine Reverse Engineering Forum Reverse Engineering Links

Go Back   Reverse Engineering Team Board > Reverse Engineering Board > Reverse Code Engineering
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #341  
Old 09-26-2011, 01:47 AM
khaledkoush khaledkoush is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 8
Thumbs up

You are genius cool_dude_shandy; ......100% tested and WORDKED like a charm as you said!!!
but HOW did you figure out the right level & option?
Reply With Quote
  #342  
Old 09-26-2011, 06:47 AM
rahuul rahuul is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 11
Default

It worked like a charm.

Use the exact steps mentioned below:
1) Run PM Fastrack v7
2) Click 'Activate'
3) Click 'Accept'
4) Type in "MANUAL"(without the quotes) as serial number. Click 'Next'
5) Copy 'Site Code'(18 chars)
6) Run 'Keygen.bat'.
7) Paste Keygen in command prompt window. Press 'Enter'
8) Copy and Paste 'Encrypting Key'(26 chars) in 'Site Key' field of PM Fastrack.
9) Relaunch PM Fastrack. Voila!!! Program is now activated.
Click Tools->Update Software to get latest additions.

Last edited by rahuul : 09-26-2011 at 07:01 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #343  
Old 09-27-2011, 08:22 AM
petrushenko petrushenko is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 2
Default Portuguese Version (v7)

Hello everyone,

The procedure works perfectly well in the English version v7.

But...
Does anyone know what or how can I do to activate the Portuguese version of v7?

Link (portuguese version): http://www.rmcproject.com/support/do...T_v7.0.1.8.zip


Tnks.
Reply With Quote
  #344  
Old 09-28-2011, 10:37 AM
peterpunx peterpunx is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 6
Default It was just perfect!!!

It worked!!!!! Thank you!!!

For the portuguese version:

I remember in the version 6, I first installed the english version and later I installed the spanish version, I just copy the .exe and the database.xml (of the spanish version) in the english version directory and it works.

In the beginning when I was testing I just renamed the database_es.xml (spa version) to database.xml and copy to the directory, the program was in english but the questions of the exam where in spanish. Hope it help!!

I want to thank you again for the instructions for the keylevel and keyoptions.
Reply With Quote
  #345  
Old 09-28-2011, 12:48 PM
Mike6411 Mike6411 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 2
Default

[Please DO NOT quote whole messages, it is unnecessary]

sorry ; but I do not see the ‘pmfastrack.ckInfo’ file in C:\Program Files\PM FASTrack v7

I am getting REGISTRATION ERROR:

The PM FASTrack® serial number you have entered is for a different version of the software.

Please Help

Thx in advance.

Last edited by Git : 09-28-2011 at 04:59 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #346  
Old 09-28-2011, 01:38 PM
peterpunx peterpunx is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 6
Default

there are an activator for the v6 and it has the "pmfastrack.ckInfo" file. It is used as a config file, for the v7 you can use the activator of the v6 but making the changes to the config file.
Reply With Quote
  #347  
Old 09-28-2011, 01:57 PM
Mike6411 Mike6411 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 2
Default

Thank You @peterpunx

got it . Its as below - ( You probably know it )
What changes needs to be done to the config file ?
Can you please advise ?

I tried All the 9) Steps 3 times ( on XP ; had to un-install & Delete the folder for v7) ; yet keep on getting Error as below -

REGISTRATION ERROR:

The PM FASTrack® serial number you have entered is for a different version of the software.

-------------

#Default Script (ckInfo)

ScriptName=PM Fastrack

Action=CreateSiteKey
//SiteCode=
UserKeyHash=0x506B
AddToExistingLicence=no
NumberOfLicences=1
NetworkLicence=no
EasyLicence=no
LicenceDuration=days
NumberOfDays=365
KeyLevel=1
KeyOptions=0
Reply With Quote
  #348  
Old 09-28-2011, 01:58 PM
Acebaseinc Acebaseinc is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 4
Default Thank you Intothewild

Intothewild,

Thanks a lot..
It works perfectly..kudos to you..

Thanks
Acebaseinc
Reply With Quote
  #349  
Old 09-28-2011, 05:03 PM
peterpunx peterpunx is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 6
Default

Mike6411

You found the "pmfastrack.ckInfo" file, good!. Look the last 2 options:

KeyLevel=1
KeyOptions=0

You have to change it to:

KeyLevel=7
KeyOptions=3

Save and close the file. Run again the Activator, follow the steps and will work,

Tell me if you made it
Reply With Quote
  #350  
Old 09-29-2011, 05:06 AM
Piketh Piketh is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 2
Default

Sorry by my english.

With Site Code: DEB1 5FDD 532D C754 5F

I followed all instructions: PETOOLS, Dump full, OLLYdbg with this results:



Theorical masterkey: dfd6d444bbcaf3b32ecf20f2e827d8a086fe7eedf732afbc1d d3a5fdc97cbce1e738af5aaad1d6878706a6c5741fce3b4771 45b86d0acd60e5c6f0193a04fd164c073fbf6e88214461f05e af37169e99b1273a5b8ddf9e5b2331f53d55ad6ba0b71d314b dfca697d37128cf4b2a5981cb7f2e3f0a8ec7

Don't work. "Check key lenght"

User key604 E724 0225 405F DABE 1E
Then Password: GNNGGN7NGG
User key Hash:0X257E

I made differents site key with differents options -f.e 2412 07EA 9D89 0FFF 949F 7DAF F8 -, and the app allways accept the site key, but some moments after says error messages -2 or 6 "No valid key found".

Please any help will be appreciated
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump





Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.